Bali Discovery Tours: Homepage
Bali Hotels, Bali Villas and Bali News from balidiscovery.com
Home Bali Contact Bali Practicalities Bali News Bali Services Bali Transportation Bali Sports Bali Excursions Bali Villas Bali Hotels
Home · Practicalities · Public Holidays
Bali Hotels, Bali Villas and Bali News from balidiscovery.com
Bali Hotels
Bali Villas
Special Deals!
Packages
MICE Handling
Bali Excursions
Culinary - Dining
Guided Tour
Bali Spas
Bali Sports
Diving
Golf
Bali Transportation
Car Rental - Selft Drive
Private Jet Charter
Bali News
Bali Services
Bali Practicalities
Bali Contact
Bali Career
Home
 
Bali Discovery Tours Live Chat

Chat to our customer service using Yahoo Messenger
Call our Customer Service using Skype
 
 
Bali Contact
Bali Discovery Tours
Komplek Pertokoan
Sanur Raya No. 27
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai,
Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Tel:
+62 (0)361 286 283
Bali Fax:
+62 (0)361 286 284
24h:
+62 (0)812 3819724

Bali Discovery
Society for Incentive Travel Excellence ASITA SIPCO Bali
 
Picture Gallery
Indonesia Public Holidays in 2015
19 Official National Holidays and Shared Holidays in Indonesia for 2015

(10/13/2014)

The Indonesian Government has decreed 19 official national public holidays in 2015. This total is comprised of 15 officials holidays and 4 “shared holidays” designated by the government to create long weekends and encourage domestic tourism.

The number of official holidays and shared holidays in 2015 is three days less than 2014 that has 22 holidays.

This list does not include, with the single exception of Nyepi, Balinese Holidays in 2015 on which Balinese Hindu are entitled to the day off.

National Holidays in 2015

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year’s Day
  • Saturday, January 3, 2015   - The Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 – Chinese New Year (Imlek 2566)
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 - "Nyepi" Bali Hindu New Year (Saka 1937)
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 – Good Friday
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 – The Ascension of Jesus Christ
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Ascension Day of the Prophet Muhammad
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - Buddhist Holy Day of Waisak 2559
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Shared Public Holiday
  • Friday-Saturday, July 17-18, 2015 - Lebaran – Hari Raya Idul Fitri 1436 Hijriah
  • Monday, July 20, 2015– Shared Public Holiday
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 – Shared Public Holiday
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 - Indonesian Independence Day
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Idul Adha 1436 Hijriah
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Islamic New Year 1437 Hijriah
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 – Shared Public Holiday
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 – Christmas Day

Home · Bali Hotels · Bali Villas · Bali Excursions · Bali Sports · Bali News · Site Map · RSS

Photo Gallery
Book Tips
Travel Tips
Smart Guide
Site Map
Links
 
Bali Villas: $pecial Deal
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel
From 10/27/2014 to 12/15/2014 only
US$ 70! (US$ 93)
Putu Bali Villa and Spa is made up of Balinese style villas set in a tranquil and peaceful area of Seminyak, a distinguished place to hide out in restful surroundings
[Infos] - [Order]
All [Specials]!
 
Bali Hotels: $pecial Deal
Serela Kuta
Serela Kuta
From 5/8/2014 to 12/21/2014 only
US$ 40! (US$ 55)
Situated in the world-famous tourist attraction of Bali, Serela Kuta Bali Hotel is the first property under the management of KAGUM.
[Infos] - [Order]
All [Specials]!