Bali Discovery Tours: Homepage
Bali Hotels, Bali Villas and Bali News from balidiscovery.com
Home Bali Contact Bali Practicalities Bali News Bali Services Bali Transportation Bali Sports Bali Excursions Bali Villas Bali Hotels
Home · Practicalities · Public Holidays
Bali Hotels, Bali Villas and Bali News from balidiscovery.com
Bali Hotels
Bali Villas
Special Deals!
Packages
MICE Handling
Bali Excursions
Culinary - Dining
Guided Tour
Bali Spas
Bali Sports
Diving
Golf
Bali Transportation
Car Rental - Selft Drive
Private Jet Charter
Bali News
Bali Services
Bali Practicalities
Bali Contact
Bali Career
Home
 
Bali Discovery Tours Live Chat
Call our Customer Service using Skype
 
 
Bali Contact
Bali Discovery Tours
Komplek Pertokoan
Sanur Raya No. 27
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai,
Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Tel:
+62 (0)361 286 283
Bali Fax:
+62 (0)361 286 284
24h:
+62 (0)812 3819724

Bali Discovery
Society for Incentive Travel Excellence ASITA SIPCO Bali
 
Picture Gallery
Indonesia Public Holidays in 2015
19 Official National Holidays and Shared Holidays in Indonesia for 2015

(10/03/2016)

National Holidays in 2016
  • Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 8, 2016 - Chinese New Year
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - "Nyepi" Bali Hindu New Year (Saka 1938)
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 - Good Friday
  • Friday, May 1, 2016 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 - The Ascension of Jesus Christ
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 - Isra Mi’raj of Prophet Muhammad SAW
  • Monday-Friday, July 4-8, 2016 - Lebaran – Hari Raya Idul Fitri 1437 Hijriah
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - Indonesian Independence Day
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 - Idul Adha 1437 Hijriah
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 - Islamic New Year 1438 Hijriah
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 - Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 - Christmas Day

Home · Bali Hotels · Bali Villas · Bali Excursions · Bali Sports · Bali News · Site Map · RSS

Photo Gallery
Book Tips
Travel Tips
Smart Guide
Site Map
Links